» » Various - Electrickery

Various - Electrickery mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Electrickery
  • MP3: 1486 mb | FLAC: 1248 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Psy-Trance
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 626
Various - Electrickery mp3 flac

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Various artists - 2009. 10 songs, 1 hour 05 minutes 31 seconds. Instead Of (Get Your Implant Remix).

Various Artists : Electrickery. Artist: Various Artists Release Title: Electrickery Label: Tempest Recordings. 01. Spies, Instead Of (Get Your Implant Remix) 02.

Anthems is the debut studio album by actress and singer Kerry Ellis which was released on 13 September 2010 by Decca Records. Produced by rock musician Brian May, the album comprises eleven tracks that tap into all the different areas that Ellis had been part of in her professional career between the years 2000 and 2010. Photography for the album's artwork was completed by Paul Rider with design and art direction by Tourist.

Original UK issues came with a removable gimmick polyethylene greenish/clear outer slipcase (as part of the jacket artwork) displaying film title and list of artists plus graphics of a computer. Original soundtrack album from the film. Matrix, Runout (A): V 2318 A-1U-1-1-4 BILBO.

When Things Get Electric is a music studio album recording by KERRY LIVGREN (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 1994 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. When things get electric. Studio Album, released in 1994. Songs, Tracks Listing.

Electrickery by Various Artists, released 02 March 2013 1. Spies - Instead Of (Get Your Implant Mix) 2. Red Eye Express - Iris 3. The Omm Squad - Paralytic 4. Wormfood - High Hunter 5. Eat Static - Elektroimplant 6. Arcane Trickster - Slippery Wax 7. Random Designers - Transmutation 8. Sunsaria - Urban Forest Odyssey (Arcane Trickster Remix) 9. Ornament - I-Massa 10. Arcane Trickster - Forever. Got it. + add. album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spies Instead Of (Get Your Implant Remix)
Remix – Implant
2 Red Eye Express Iris 5:55
3 The Omm Squad Paralytic 8:54
4 Wormfood High Hunter 5:30
5 Eat Static Elektroimplant 8:23
6 Harmonic 33 Slippery Wax 7:15
7 Random Designers Transmutation 6:53
8 Psyburbia Urban Forest Odyssey 2 (Arcane Trickster Remix)
Remix – Arcane Trickster
9 Ornament I-Massa 5:43
10 Arcane Trickster Forever 6:28