» » Godslave - Out Of The Ashes

Godslave - Out Of The Ashes mp3 flac

  • Singer: Godslave
  • Album: Out Of The Ashes
  • MP3: 1292 mb | FLAC: 1393 mb
  • Released: 2008
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Thrash
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 147
Godslave - Out Of The Ashes mp3 flac

Godslave discography (misc). Godslave discography (all). lt; Bound by Chains (2008). 2. Slaves to the Black.

Album Name Out of the Ashes. Type EP. Released date 27 September 2008. Members owning this album3. Limited to 515 copies. 5. Where the Sun Sleeps.

Out of the Ashes (2008) by Godslave. Genres: Thrash Metal. Songs: Out of the Ashes, Slaves to the Black, Wings of Wrath, Dead Reckoning, Where the Sun Sleeps. Out of the Ashes Information. Track listing (Songs). Godslave Discography.

Under their new name Godslave, the band worked fast and released their first album Bound By Chains and a short time after that breakthrough came along their thunderous new EP, Out Of The Ashes, which is pretty rare to find as it was released only in the hundreds. This EP presents the renewed sound of the glory days of Sodom of Blackened Thrash Metal. So get your engines started because we are off out of the ashes. With a massive production managed by Phil Hillen at SU2 studios, Godslave delivered an amazing improvement in comparison to their debut release

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Complete your Godslave collection. Vocals – Tanja Pickard.

Genre: thrash metal Country: Germany Year: 2008 Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: 00:23:07 Site: plixid. com Tracklist: 01-Out of the Ashes 02-Slaves to the Black 03-Wings of Wrath 04-Dead Reckoning 05-Where the Sun Sleeps. Godslave – Out Of The Ashes (EP) (2008).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Out Of The Ashes
Vocals [Guest] – Tanja Pickard
2 Slaves To The Black 3:37
3 Wings Of Wrath 4:37
4 Dead Reckoning 4:15
5 Where The Sun Sleeps 5:23


  • Bass – Christian "Blitz" Federmann*
  • Drums – Maximilian "Max" Morgenstern*
  • Guitar – Bernhard "Bernie" Lorig*, Michael Meyer
  • Producer – Phil Hillen
  • Vocals – Thomas "Thommy" Pickard*


Recorded and mixed in July 2008. Produced at SU2 Studio, Germany.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Godslave Out Of The Ashes ‎(CD, MiniAlbum, Ltd) Not On Label (Godslave Self-released) none Germany 2008