» » Escape Artists Present: Sons Of Mammal - The Memory Burn LP

Escape Artists Present: Sons Of Mammal - The Memory Burn LP mp3 flac

  • Singer: Escape Artists
  • Album: The Memory Burn LP
  • MP3: 1847 mb | FLAC: 1880 mb
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Leftfield, Abstract
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 443
Escape Artists Present: Sons Of Mammal - The Memory Burn LP mp3 flac

Memory Burn LP by Escape Artists Presents. 7. Ticking 8. Exit Two 9. The Whispering Ear 10. Aromatherapy 11. The Exit Sons Of Mammal (Xczircles & Amnesia) embark on their first adventure with a timeless classic. This was a Vinyl only release. Tracks taken from The Triple EP and some unreleased. Produced by Xczircles, Jani5/Flatline & Amnesia.

Xczircles, who also produces most of the tracks for his Escape Artists group, contributes some of his best tracks, assisted a few times by Amnesia. However, it’s Circuitt who really comes through with some of the most interesting productions

The newest from avant-hip-hoppers the Escape Artists, a project between members Xczircles and Amnesia, starts off slow but is worth the patience. The Memory Burn LP begins with "Poeta Nasscitur Non Fit,” a too-long spoken word piece with a Xczircles-produced backdrop of piano and strings, but no drums. As the first track, it’s tiresome. However, it serves as a good example of what’s coming: smart and engaging lyrics, and comfortably relaxing instrumentals. Poetic Revenge” is the album’s highlight. Jani5 also provides the chill beat for "Moment Of…,” which has a nice doubled-up chorus. The album’s final cut, "The Whispering Ear,” is an interesting back-and-forth that would be more impressive if each rapper’s lyrics meshed better. There’s also a couple of instrumentals that are good but long, and a couple of spoken word pieces similar to the album opener.

Burn is a debut album from Sons Of Kemet released on 9 September 2013. This album, and their running series of critically acclaimed performances led to them winning the 'Best Jazz Act' in the 2013 MOBO Awards. Producers such as Micachu, Vince Vella and Alex Patchwork have remixed various songs from the Burn album.

Sons Of Mammal - Overpass Cafe download free. Album: Overpass Cafe. Musician: Sons Of Mammal. Info: Label: Cathexis Records ‎– none Type: CD, Album Country: US Date of released: 2007 Category: Electronic, Hip Hop Style: Abstract, Experimental.

Album The End of the Hour. barely alive Cattle feeding, hardly eating, waste of life Forest sweeping, slowly creeping, look in their eyes Bullets meeting flesh with teeth to rip out their insides. Rage is a shadow behind me Sorrow is what I will unleash. the fabric is coming apart. Smoking village, torn and pillaged, run for their lives Killing women, shooting children.

Seldom has a band on the British jazz scene created such a buzz before releasing an album, but through their live shows - and some delightfully unexpected airplay - Sons of Kemet have done just that. A super-group of sorts led by clarinetist, saxophonist and composer Shabaka Hutchings with Oren Marshall on tuba and both Tom Skinner and Seb Rochford on drums, Sons of Kemet are set to release their stunning debut album Burn on 9 September on the go-to label of the year, Naim Records.

Information on Sons of Kemet. Your Queen is a Reptile. LP. 82. critic score. 80.


A1 Poeta Nasscitur Non Fit
A2 Lifespan
A3 Poetic Revenge
A4 Huddle
B1 Mement Of...
B2 Feeding On Examples
B3 Sequoia
B4 Ticking
B5 The Whispering Ear


  • Producer – Amnesia , Jani5, Xczircles