» » Eiefits - 493

Eiefits - 493 mp3 flac

  • Singer: Eiefits
  • Album: 493
  • MP3: 1577 mb | FLAC: 1890 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Punk, Hardcore
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 688
Eiefits - 493 mp3 flac

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of EIEFITS - 493. Genre is Rock. This album was released on the label Mangrove (catalog number ROOT-068) REBELABEL (catalog number REB-026). This album was released in 2012-11-00 year.

If you like (493) Immortal, you may also like: Music for Medication by KYLE BOBBY DUNN. Bandcamp New & Notable Dec 17, 2017. This collection of Sofheso’s work is the perfect introduction to his grim, clattering beatmaking style. Bandcamp New & Notable Dec 1, 2018. In The Dust Of Idols by Specimens.

Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 493 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! The characteristic sound of Aly & Fila is uplifting and euphoric trance, the main genre of their first album. While both continue to produce music together, only Fila currently goes on tour since Aly suffered a severe ear injury while performing and was advised to avoid loud music or risk losing the hearing in that ear altogether.

EIEFITS - 493 download free. Singer: EIEFITS Album's name: 493 Label: Mangrove ‎– ROOT-068, REBELABEL ‎– REB-026 Type: CD, Album Country: Japan Date of released: Nov 2012 Category: Rock Style: Punk, Hardcore. EIEFITS - 493 MP3 version. 1679 downloads at 15 mb/s. EIEFITS - 493 FLAC version. 1915 downloads at 11 mb/s.


1 Flash Back
2 Imitation
3 Into The Thrill
4 Love And Peace
5 Minority Surviver
6 Rough Trickstter
7 Piece
8 Free Soul
9 Go Away
10 Struggle
11 Break New Ground
12 Primitive
13 Confusion
14 Never Mind
15 493
16 ダイジニネ Die In The End

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Noise Room


  • Bass – Minoru Ogawa
  • Drums – Tama-zou
  • Guitar – T.T
  • Vocals – Saho


Recorded at Noise Room in Tokyo On 19th & 20th Sept. 2012